People

 
Name Position Phone +34 913349000 e-mail
José Ángel Martín Gago Research professor +34 913 349 087 gago@icmm.csic.es
Luis Vázquez Burgos Research professor +34 913 349 084 or ext. 437517 (lab) lvb@icmm.csic.es
Pedro de Andrés Senior Scientist +34 913 349 049 pedro.deandres@csic.es
Paqui López Fagúndez Scientist +34 913 349 081 mflopez@icmm.csic.es
Javier Méndez Pérez-Camarero Scientist +34 913 348 983 javier.mendez@icmm.csic.es
José Ignacio Martínez Scientist +34 913 349 095 joseignacio.martinez@icmm.csic.es
Lidia Martínez Orellana Distinguished researcher +34 913 349 093 lidia.martinez@icmm.csic.es
Carlos Sánchez Sánchez Scientist +34 913 349 086 cssanchez@icmm.csic.es
Irene Palacio Rodríguez Scientist ext. 437302; ext. 437379 (lab) i.palacio@csic.es
Pablo Merino Mateo Postdoc ext. 437302; ext. 437379 (lab) pablo.merino@csic.es
Laia León Boigues Postdoc ext. 437332; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) laleboi@ictp.csic.es
Frederik Doktor Skødt Simonsen Postdoc ext. 437304; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) doktor.s@csic.es
Ezequiel Tosi Postdoc ext. 437368; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) ezequiel.tosi@csic.es
Guillermo Tajuelo Castilla PhD student ext. 437332; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) g.tajuelo.castilla@@csic.es
Jorge Zamalloa Serrano PhD student ext. 437366; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) jorge.zamalloa@csic.es
Jose Mª Gómez Fernández PhD student ext. 437368; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) josemaria.gomez@csic.es
Daniel Arribas Mercado PhD student ext. 437304; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) daniel.arribas.mercado@csic.es
Federico Villalobos Romero PhD student   federicovr@ugr.es
Víctor Villalobos Vilda PhD student ext. 437304; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) victor.villalobos@csic.es
Javier Prieto Serrano PhD student ext. 437368; ext. 437379/437380 (lab) j.prieto@csic.es
Sergio Jiménez Fernández PhD student ext. 437368; ext 437379/437380 (lab) sergio.j.f@csic.es
Adrián Sáez Coronado PhD student ext. 437332; ext 437379/437380 (lab) adrian.saez@csic.es

Associate Scientists

Former Members

Comentarios cerrados.