People

Actual members

Arjona Romano, Vicente

PhD student

Office: 104

Contact: vicente.arjona@csic.es

Webpage


Cortijo Fernández, Alberto

Postdoctoral fellow

Office: 304

Contact: alberto.cortijo@csic.es

Webpage


Fernández Martín, Raquel

PhD student

Office: 266

Contact: raquel.f.m@csic.es

Webpage


H. Vozmediano, María A.

Research Professor

Office: 250

Contact: vozmediano@icmm.csic.es

Webpage


López Sancho, Pilar

Research Professor

Office: 160

Contact: pilar@icmm.csic.es

Webpage


Muñoz Segovia, Dani

JAE-intro graduate student

Office: 104

Contact: danimunozsegovia@gmail.com


Pozo Ocaña, Óscar

PhD student

Office: 104

Contact: oscarpoz.oca@gmail.com

Webpage


Valenzuela Requena, Belén

Tenured Researcher

Office: 322

Contact: valenzuela.belen@gmail.com

Webpage


Visitors 2019

Vincenzo Vitagliano. Keio University, Tokyo, Japan. April 23-May 19. Room 304.

Ilya Tokatly. DIPC, Donostia.  April 8-11.

Gia Japaridze, Ilia State University (Georgia). October 7-12.

Visitors 2018

Eduardo V. Castro.  Porto University. December 17-18.

Juan Borge, Universidad del País Vasco. November 29-30.

Giovanni Mezza. Universidad de Rosario (Argentina). December 22 2017-September 5 2018.

Shiva Eidari.  Institute for research in fundamental sciences, Teheran (Iran). April 11-17.

Erik Van der Wurff. Utrecht University.  April.

Barry Bradlyn, Princeton University. May 5-10.

Eduardo Castro, Porto University. May, 8-11.

Alberto Martín-Ruiz, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. Sept. 2017-sept. 2018.


Former PhD students and postdocs

de Juan Sanz, Fernando

Contact: fernando.dejuan@physics.ox.ac.uk

Webpage


Ferreirós Bas, Yago

Contact: yagoferreiros@gmail.com

Webpage


González Grushin, Adolfo

Contact: adolfo.grushin@neel.cnrs.fr

Webpage


V. Castro, Eduardo

Contact: efvcastro@gmail.com

Webpage